What To Write About When I Don’t Feel Like Writing…

The cold is hanging on, and I’m still fuzzy. I feel guilty, because the book is languishing, but I have this sneaking suspicion that anything I write when I feel like this is going to have to be redone, so it doesn’t seem to be a winning proposition to write right now.

It’s not writer’s block, because I have ideas, and I know what I want to do next with the book… it’s just feeling like my head is full of cotton wool that keeps me from diving in and getting it done.

I’ll get past it eventually, I hope.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal, Writing

Leave a Comment

