Prepping For The Next Project

While I am intending to release Librarian “into the wild” so to speak soon after it comes back from editing, I’m not starting work on the sequel quite yet… I’ve got another idea that’s been niggling at my brain for a while that I want to get written.

I’m not sure, however, if I’ll release the second project right away, or wait till I complete and write the rest of the story started in Librarian. There is something to be said for continuing one project til completion, but right now the other idea is fully formed enough to get started on.

I guess we’ll just see what the future brings.

If I don’t post tomorrow, I hope everyone has a Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Comment

