Daily Accountability, Day 13

Unlucky 13. No words today.

I seem to have picked up my annual case of the flu. Monday and Tuesday I spent a lot of time in the bathroom, and today I just had no energy.

Fortunately for a writer, this isn’t completely lost time. My brain still works, and I’ve been working out where to go next in the story. Those who’ve never tried to write a story and weave all the elements together really don’t know how hard it can be to do. I’ve actually encouraged several of my friends to give it a try on their own, but they haven’t started to my knowledge.

I guess maybe they do recognize that it’s a hard thing to do, but I still don’t think they realize how hard.

Or maybe I’m just grumpy cause I don’t feel good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Comment

