I’m Feeling Good!

On Friday I emailed the first 20,000 words of the (rewritten) Librarian to my semi-pro editor. Last nite I quizzed her about what she’d read so far. The one question that sticks in my mind is when I asked her, “if you’d paid for that book, would you feel cheated?”

Her answer: “No.”

In the end, that’s all I really wanna do: put out a quality product. I figure if I do that, the readers will find it, hopefully (hint, hint) by word of mouth from others.

Anyway, back to work on the rest of the rewrite. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

